Anne of Green Gables-Box Set 8
Books - Ages 10-12

By: Tundra Books


Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

For more than a century, these classic novels have been enchanting readers young and old. Now, all eight books in the Anne of Green Gables series are brought together in this special collector’s edition box set. Here we can follow all the adventures of the feisty redhead with the boundless imagination—from her arrival at Green Gables through her days as the teacher at Avonlea school to her marriage to Gilbert Blythe and motherhood to six inquisitive, high-spirited children of her own. Travel back to a simpler, more tranquil time and remind yourself why Mark Twain dubbed Anne “the dearest and most moving and delightful child since the immortal Alice.”

These beautifully designed paperback editions will make a wonderful addition to the shelves of booklovers and Anne aficionados alike.
  • by L.m. Montgomery
  • Paperback
  • 8 books
  • Ages 9-12
  • 9781770496798
  • Tundra Books