Mouse Scouts: Make A Difference

Mouse Scouts: Make A Difference

  • $8.99


For fans of Ivy and Bean and Junie B. Jones comes a brand-new chapter book series: Mouse Scouts! Violet, Tigerlily, and their friends are ready to earn their Make a Difference badge. If only they could agree on what kind of difference they want to make. But when the troop decides to clean up a local park, they find themselves facing an unusual rescue mission. Will the girls be able to make a real difference, or will this badge prove more than the Mouse Scouts can handle? Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrations—including pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbook, plus diagrams, games, activities, and more—this darling new series is just right for chapter book readers.