Only My Dog Knows I Pick My Nose

Only My Dog Knows I Pick My Nose

  • $23.99


A hilarious and tender picture book perfect for fans of No, David that insightfully explores the inner world of a child. The picture book debut from the New York Timesbestselling author of I Survived, Lauren Tarshis!





To the outside world, it might look like you do everything right: eat your broccoli, share your toys, and behave in the bath. But what about the moments when no one is looking, and your messier, mushier, scared-ier self is revealed? The only one who knows is... the loyal dog friend who sees it all and still loves you just the way you are.

This celebration of friendship, loyalty, and unconditional love with man's -- and child's -- best friend is sure to delight and entertain readers of all ages. Laugh along with recognition and delight in this ode to being true to yourself. With tender, humorous text from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Tarshis, and joyful, expressive watercolors from artist Lisa Mezoff, this sweet book presents a validating message of confidence, empowerment, and unconditional love.