Pixie Tricks # 4: The Halloween Goblin: A Branches Book

Pixie Tricks # 4: The Halloween Goblin: A Branches Book

  • $7.99


New York Times bestselling author Tracey West's sparkly Pixie Tricks series is filled with magic and adventure, making it perfect for fans of her Dragon Masters series!





Pick a book. Grow a reader!

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

A creepy goblin is scaring people all over town! Bogey Bill -- whose favorite holiday is Halloween -- likes to magically change normal things into spooky things. Violet, Leon, and their fairy friend Sprite need to send Bogey Bill back to the Otherworld. But their task gets harder when a pixie named Buttercup casts an annoying hiccup spell on the whole school! Can Violet, Leon, and Sprite trick TWO pixies at once? With engaging black-and-white artwork on every page, kids won't be able to put down this action-packed book!

This is an exciting refresh of the popular Pixie Tricks series, with updated text and brand-new art on every page -- perfect for fans of Tracey West's Dragon Masters series.