Real Pigeons # 4: Real Pigeons Splash Back

Real Pigeons # 4: Real Pigeons Splash Back

  • $18.99


Spending too much time staring at birds out your window? Well take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be saving your butt! The crime-fighting adventures continue in book 4 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of DOG MAN.

The REAL PIGEONS are ready for anything. A MONSTER who is draining every bath in the city? A breeze! A PRANKSTER causing trouble in a beach town? Psh! A shadowy BAD GUY who wants to take over the world? Not a problem...right? No one can protect a city like this team of crime-fighting heroes. But who will protect the Real Pigeons when they don't even know how to SWIM?
 
This isn't the REAL PIGEONS' first time fighting crime! Read about their other adventures in REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, REAL PIGEONS EAT DANGER, and REAL PIGEONS NEST HARD.