Enid Blyton's The Famous Five Collection 7: Books 19-21

Enid Blyton's The Famous Five Collection 7: Books 19-21

  • $19.99

A bumper collection of 3 Famous Five books in one volume. Join the adventure! Contains the last 3 books in the series: books 19, 20 and 21. 

Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy find excitement and adventure wherever they go, in Enid Blyton's most popular series. These books have been global bestsellers for decades. Join the adventure and find out why!

Five Go to Demon's Rocks: Stories say that Demon's Rocks are full of treasure and sure enough, the Five discover a valuable old coin there. But who is the real owner of the gold? And who else is trying to get it? The Five must find out!

Five Have a Mystery to Solve: There are rumours that Whispering Island is haunted. But when the Five row out to investigate, it seems rather safe and picturesque. Until they discover some surprising statues . . .

Five are Together Again: In their final adventure. the Five are enjoying a camping trip. Then research papers are stolen from a scientist who lives nearby and the Five must turn their hand yet again to finding the missing work and tracking down the culprits.

Illustrated with the original black-and-white line drawings by Eileen Soper