Mac B., Kid Spy #1-4 Box Set

Mac B., Kid Spy #1-4 Box Set

  • $67.96

This adventure-filled box set by New York Times bestselling author, Mac Barnett, includes the first four action-packed books of the Mac B., Kid Spy series and an exclusive poster!

Before Mac Barnett was an author, he was a kid.

And while he was a kid, he was a spy.

Not just any spy.

But a spy...for the Queen of England.

Travel around the world with Mac B. and discover ancient castles, karate hijinks, killer cobras, secret submarines, video game headquarters and more on his top-secret assignments!

These fast-paced, witty and historically inspired chapter book will keep readers guessing until the very last page. With full-color illustrations and fascinating historical facts masterfully sprinkled throughout, discover the adventure, intrigue, wild antics, and humor of these four TOTALLY TRUE Mac B., Kid Spy stories in this exclusive boxed set collection!: Mac Undercover;